Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > House of Artists > Artists > Oscar Alonso

Ballet

Oscar Alonso

Oscar Alonso

Ensemble

Tänzer

Born in Spain. Oscar Alonso started his education with the ballet academy of Maria Montero de Espinosa in Bajadoz. In 2005 he continued his studies at the Royal Conservatory for Professional Dance “Mariemma” in Madrid, where he graduated in 2009. He performed with the Santamaría Dance Company and at the International Dance Festival FIB Danza Benicassím. As soloist he appeared in choreographies by Nacho Duato, Jiří Kylián and Thierry Malandain. In the season 2009/2010 he has been guest dancer with Nuremberg Ballet; Oscar Alonso is member of the company of Nuremberg Ballet since season 2010/2011.


Photo © Pedro Malinowski

This season

Zusatzmaterial

Activate Youtube content

For further information, see our Privacy Notice

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.

Staatstheater Nürnberg

Ballett

Oscar Alonso

Oscar Alonso

Ensemble

Tänzer

Oscar Alonso, geboren in Spanien, begann seine Ausbildung an der Ballettakademie von María Montero de Espinosa in Bajadoz. 2005 setzte er diese am Königlichen Konservatorium für Professionellen Tanz „Mariemma“ in Madrid fort, wo er 2009 graduierte. Als Tänzer war er u. a. bei der Santamaría Compañía de Danza in Madrid sowie dem Internationalen Tanzfestival FIB Danza Benicassím engagiert. Als Solist trat er u. a. in Choreographien von Nacho Duato, Jiří Kylián und Thierry Malandain auf. In der Spielzeit 2009/2010 war er bereits als Gasttänzer beim Staatstheater Nürnberg Ballett tätig; Seit der Spielzeit 2010/2011 ist Oscar Alonso Mitglied des Staatstheater Nürnberg Ballett.


Born in Spain. Oscar Alonso started his education with the ballet academy of Maria Montero de Espinosa in Bajadoz. In 2005 he continued his studies at the Royal Conservatory for Professional Dance “Mariemma” in Madrid, where he graduated in 2009. He performed with the Santamaría Dance Company and at the International Dance Festival FIB Danza Benicassím. As soloist he appeared in choreographies by Nacho Duato, Jiří Kylián and Thierry Malandain. In the season 2009/2010 he has been guest dancer with Nuremberg Ballet; Oscar Alonso is member of the company of Nuremberg Ballet since season 2010/2011.


Foto © Pedro Malinowski

In dieser Spielzeit

Zusatzmaterial

Youtube-Inhalte aktivieren

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

> Spielplan

> Digitaler Fundus

Nach oben

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der User anzuzeigen. Einige der Drittanbieter übertragen Daten an Server in den USA, womit ein erhöhtes Risiko verbunden sein kann. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie in den Cookie-Einstellungen bei den jeweiligen Cookies sowie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Weitere Hinweise Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Diese Cookies sind von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Funktion unserer Website. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn der lokale Browser geschlossen wird oder eine gewisse Zeit (24 Stunden) vergangen ist, ohne dass der Nutzer auf der Website Aktionen durchgeführt hat.

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden. Sie speichern keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation des Benutzers erlauben. Statistische Daten werden anlasslos binnen 30 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, beziehungsweise nach Abschluss der Aus- und Verwertung, je nachdem, was länger ist.