Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > House of Artists > Artists > Natsu Sasaki

Concert

Natsu Sasaki

Natsu Sasaki

Dancer (guest)

Tänzerin

Born in Japan. Dance education at École de Danse Classique in Switzerland (1995-2001) and at École Supérieure de Danse de Cannes Rosella Hightower in France (2001-2002). Engagements with Stadttheater Gießen, Volksoper Wien and Opera Graz. Last engagement with Stadttheater Bern. 1996 and 2000 winner of the gold medal at the Classic National Competition in Solothurn, Switzerland. Took over solo roles in “Sleeping Beauty” and “Romeo and Julia” amongst others. Natsu Sasaki is member of the company of Nuremberg Ballet since season 2008/2009.


Photo © Pedro Malinowski

This season

The Nutcracker

as Nussknacker

Zusatzmaterial

Activate Youtube content

For further information, see our Privacy Notice

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.

Staatstheater Nürnberg

Ballett

Natsu Sasaki

Natsu Sasaki

Tänzerin

Die japanische Tänzerin Natsu Sasaki erhielt ihre Tanzausbildung von 1995 bis 2001 an der École de Danse Classique in der Schweiz und von 2001 bis 2002 an der École Supérieure de Danse de Cannes Rosella Hightower in Frankreich. Nach der Ausbildung folgten für Natsu Sasaki erste Engagements am Stadttheater Gießen, an der Volksoper Wien, am Opernhaus Graz und zuletzt am Stadttheater Bern. Natsu Sasaki gewann 1996 und 2000 die Goldmedaillen im Klassischen Nationalen Wettbewerb in Solothurn, Schweiz, und tanzte u. a. Solopartien in „Dornröschen“ und „Romeo und Julia“. Seit der Spielzeit 2008/2009 ist Natsu Sasaki Mitglied des Staatstheater Nürnberg Ballett.


Born in Japan. Dance education at École de Danse Classique in Switzerland (1995-2001) and at École Supérieure de Danse de Cannes Rosella Hightower in France (2001-2002). Engagements with Stadttheater Gießen, Volksoper Wien and Opera Graz. Last engagement with Stadttheater Bern. 1996 and 2000 winner of the gold medal at the Classic National Competition in Solothurn, Switzerland. Took over solo roles in “Sleeping Beauty” and “Romeo and Julia” amongst others. Natsu Sasaki is member of the company of Nuremberg Ballet since season 2008/2009.


Foto © Pedro Malinowski

In dieser Spielzeit

Zusatzmaterial

Youtube-Inhalte aktivieren

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

> Spielplan

> Digitaler Fundus

Nach oben

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der User anzuzeigen. Einige der Drittanbieter übertragen Daten an Server in den USA, womit ein erhöhtes Risiko verbunden sein kann. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie in den Cookie-Einstellungen bei den jeweiligen Cookies sowie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Weitere Hinweise Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Diese Cookies sind von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Funktion unserer Website. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn der lokale Browser geschlossen wird oder eine gewisse Zeit (24 Stunden) vergangen ist, ohne dass der Nutzer auf der Website Aktionen durchgeführt hat.

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden. Sie speichern keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation des Benutzers erlauben. Statistische Daten werden anlasslos binnen 30 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, beziehungsweise nach Abschluss der Aus- und Verwertung, je nachdem, was länger ist.