Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > House of Artists > Artists > Dayne Florence

Ballet

Dayne Flo­rence

Dayne Florence

Tänzer

Australian-born Dayne Florence started his education at the McDonald College of Performing Arts in his hometown Sydney and then proceeded at the Ballet school of the Theater Basel. He then gained his first professional experience as a student at the Ballet du Rhin, Mulhouse in pieces like “ Goldberg Variationen” by Heinz Spoerli, “Die Schöpfung” by Uwe Scholz and “Pinocchio” by Ivan Cavallari. Engaged at the NRW Junior Ballet Dortmund under the direction of Xin Peng Wang from 2014 until 2017, he took part in “Versus Standard” by Jacopo Godani, “In Between” by Craig Davidson and “The Sofa” by Itzik Galili. Dayne Florence is member of the company of Nuremberg Ballet since season 2017/ 2018.


Photo © Bettina Stöß

Zusatzmaterial

Activate Youtube content

For further information, see our Privacy Notice

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.

Staatstheater Nürnberg

Ballett

Dayne Flo­rence

Dayne Florence

Tänzer

Der Australier Dayne Florence begann seine Ausbildung am McDonald College of Performing Arts in seiner Heimatstadt Sydney und setzte sie dann an der Ballettschule Theater Basel fort. Im Anschluss sammelte er als Eleve am Ballet du Rhin, Mulhouse in Stücken wie „Goldberg Variationen“ von Heinz Spoerli, „Die Schöpfung“ von Uwe Scholz und „Pinocchio“ von Ivan Cavallari erste professionelle Bühnenerfahrungen. Von 2014 bis 2017 war er am NRW Junior Ballett Dortmund unter der Direktion von Xin Peng Wang engagiert und tanzte dort u. a. in „Versus Standard“ von Jacopo Godani, „In Between“ von Craig Davidson und „The Sofa“ von Itzik Galili. Seit der Spielzeit 2017/2018 ist Dayne Florence Mitglied des Staatstheater Nürnberg Ballett.


Australian-born Dayne Florence started his education at the McDonald College of Performing Arts in his hometown Sydney and then proceeded at the Ballet school of the Theater Basel. He then gained his first professional experience as a student at the Ballet du Rhin, Mulhouse in pieces like “ Goldberg Variationen” by Heinz Spoerli, “Die Schöpfung” by Uwe Scholz and “Pinocchio” by Ivan Cavallari. Engaged at the NRW Junior Ballet Dortmund under the direction of Xin Peng Wang from 2014 until 2017, he took part in “Versus Standard” by Jacopo Godani, “In Between” by Craig Davidson and “The Sofa” by Itzik Galili. Dayne Florence is member of the company of Nuremberg Ballet since season 2017/ 2018.


Foto © Bettina Stöß

In dieser Spielzeit

Zusatzmaterial

Youtube-Inhalte aktivieren

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

> Spielplan

> Digitaler Fundus

Nach oben

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der User anzuzeigen. Einige der Drittanbieter übertragen Daten an Server in den USA, womit ein erhöhtes Risiko verbunden sein kann. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie in den Cookie-Einstellungen bei den jeweiligen Cookies sowie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Weitere Hinweise Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Diese Cookies sind von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Funktion unserer Website. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn der lokale Browser geschlossen wird oder eine gewisse Zeit (24 Stunden) vergangen ist, ohne dass der Nutzer auf der Website Aktionen durchgeführt hat.

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden. Sie speichern keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation des Benutzers erlauben. Statistische Daten werden anlasslos binnen 30 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, beziehungsweise nach Abschluss der Aus- und Verwertung, je nachdem, was länger ist.