Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > House of Artists > Artists > Daniel Roces

Ballet

Daniel Roces

Daniel Roces

Tänzer

Born in Spain. Received his education as dancer at Royal Conservatory of dance “Mariemma” (20082011). 2011/2012 he visited the School of American Ballet in New York. First experiences on stage at Company La Real in Spain and at Atlantic City Ballet of New Jersey under the direction of Phyllis Papa. He took part in pieces of Nacho Duato (“Sinfonie India”), Jorge García (“Majismo”), Tony Fabre (“Sous le soleil”) as well as in Goyo Montero’s “Benditos, Malditos”. Since season 2014/2015 he appeared in pieces of Nuremberg Ballet, such as “Cyrano” und “Cinderella” by Goyo Montero, Johan Ingers “Raindogs” and Ohad Naharins “Minus16”. In season 2015/2016 member of the new founded Young Company of Nuremberg Ballet. Daniel Roces is member of the company of Staatstheater Nuremberg Ballet since season 2016/2017.


Photo © Jesús Vallinas

Zusatzmaterial

Activate Youtube content

For further information, see our Privacy Notice

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.

Staatstheater Nürnberg

Ballett

Daniel Roces

Daniel Roces

Tänzer

Daniel Roces stammt aus Spanien und erhielt seine Ausbildung zum professionellen Tänzer zunächst am Königlichen Konservatorium für Bühnentanz „Mariemma“ (2008-2011). 2011/2012 besuchte er die School of American Ballet in New York. Seine ersten Erfahrungen auf der Bühne sammelte er bei der Compagnie La Real in Spanien und anschließend beim Atlantic City Ballet in New Jersey unter der Leitung von Phyllis Papa. Er tanzte u. a. in Stücken von Nacho Duato („Sinfonia India“), Jorge García („Majisimo“), Tony Fabre („Sous le Soleil“) und in Goyo Monteros „Benditos Malditos“. Seit der Spielzeit 2014/2015 wirkt er in Stücken des Staatstheater Nürnberg Ballett mit, darunter in Goyo Monteros „Cyrano“ und „Cinderella“, in Johan Ingers „Raindogs“ und in Ohad Naharins „Minus 16“. In der Spielzeit 2015/2016 war er Mitglied der neu begründeten Young Company des Staatstheater Nürnberg Ballett. Seit der Spielzeit 2016/2017 ist Daniel Roces Mitglied des Staatstheater Nürnberg Balletts.


Born in Spain. Received his education as dancer at Royal Conservatory of dance “Mariemma” (20082011). 2011/2012 he visited the School of American Ballet in New York. First experiences on stage at Company La Real in Spain and at Atlantic City Ballet of New Jersey under the direction of Phyllis Papa. He took part in pieces of Nacho Duato (“Sinfonie India”), Jorge García (“Majismo”), Tony Fabre (“Sous le soleil”) as well as in Goyo Montero’s “Benditos, Malditos”. Since season 2014/2015 he appeared in pieces of Nuremberg Ballet, such as “Cyrano” und “Cinderella” by Goyo Montero, Johan Ingers “Raindogs” and Ohad Naharins “Minus16”. In season 2015/2016 member of the new founded Young Company of Nuremberg Ballet. Daniel Roces is member of the company of Staatstheater Nuremberg Ballet since season 2016/2017.


Foto © Jesús Vallinas

Zusatzmaterial

Youtube-Inhalte aktivieren

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

> Spielplan

> Digitaler Fundus

Nach oben

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der User anzuzeigen. Einige der Drittanbieter übertragen Daten an Server in den USA, womit ein erhöhtes Risiko verbunden sein kann. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie in den Cookie-Einstellungen bei den jeweiligen Cookies sowie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Weitere Hinweise Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Diese Cookies sind von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Funktion unserer Website. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn der lokale Browser geschlossen wird oder eine gewisse Zeit (24 Stunden) vergangen ist, ohne dass der Nutzer auf der Website Aktionen durchgeführt hat.

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden. Sie speichern keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation des Benutzers erlauben. Statistische Daten werden anlasslos binnen 30 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, beziehungsweise nach Abschluss der Aus- und Verwertung, je nachdem, was länger ist.