Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > House of Artists > Artists > Alexsandro Akapohi

Ballet

Alex­san­dro Akap­ohi

Alexsandro Akapohi

Tänzer

Born in Brazil. He received his education as a professional dancer at Academy Princess Grace Monte Carlo. Workshops with Lucia Geppi, Glen Tuggle, Crystal Pite, Toshie Kobayashi and “Gaga-Classes“ with Stefan Ferry. He took part in choreographies by Marius Petipa, Jean Christophe Maillot, George Balanchine und Kenneth MacMillan. Alexsandro Akapohi receives the Bavarian Art Sponsorship Award 2019 for his achievements in dance. Alexsandro Akapohi is member of the company of Nuremberg Ballet since season 2015 / 2016.


Photo © Jesús Vallinas

Zusatzmaterial

Activate Youtube content

For further information, see our Privacy Notice

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.

Staatstheater Nürnberg

Ballett

Alex­san­dro Akap­ohi

Alexsandro Akapohi

Tänzer

Der gebürtige Brasilianer erhielt seine Ausbildung zum Professionellen Tänzer von 2011 bis 2015 an der Akademie für Bühnentanz Princesse Grace, die angeschlossen ist an die Ballettcompagnie Les Ballets de Monte Carlo. In Workshops u.a. bei Lucia Geppi, Glen Tuggle, Crystal Pite, Toshie Kobayashi und in „Gaga-Klassen“ bei Stefan Ferry intensivierte und spezialisierte er sein Training. Bühnenerfahrungen sammelte er in zahlreichen Choreographien von renommierten Choreographen wie Marius Petipa, Jean Christophe Maillot, George Balanchine und Kenneth MacMillan. Für seine tänzerischen Leistungen wird Alexsandro Akapohi 2019 mit dem Bayerischen Kunstförderpreis ausgezeichnet. Seit der Spielzeit 2015/2016 ist Akapohi Mitglied des Staatstheater Nürnberg Ballett.


Born in Brazil. He received his education as a professional dancer at Academy Princess Grace Monte Carlo. Workshops with Lucia Geppi, Glen Tuggle, Crystal Pite, Toshie Kobayashi and “Gaga-Classes“ with Stefan Ferry. He took part in choreographies by Marius Petipa, Jean Christophe Maillot, George Balanchine und Kenneth MacMillan. Alexsandro Akapohi receives the Bavarian Art Sponsorship Award 2019 for his achievements in dance. Alexsandro Akapohi is member of the company of Nuremberg Ballet since season 2015 / 2016.


Foto © Jesús Vallinas

In dieser Spielzeit

Zusatzmaterial

Youtube-Inhalte aktivieren

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

> Spielplan

> Digitaler Fundus

Nach oben

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der User anzuzeigen. Einige der Drittanbieter übertragen Daten an Server in den USA, womit ein erhöhtes Risiko verbunden sein kann. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie in den Cookie-Einstellungen bei den jeweiligen Cookies sowie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Weitere Hinweise Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Diese Cookies sind von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Funktion unserer Website. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn der lokale Browser geschlossen wird oder eine gewisse Zeit (24 Stunden) vergangen ist, ohne dass der Nutzer auf der Website Aktionen durchgeführt hat.

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden. Sie speichern keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation des Benutzers erlauben. Statistische Daten werden anlasslos binnen 30 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, beziehungsweise nach Abschluss der Aus- und Verwertung, je nachdem, was länger ist.