Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > House of Artists > PLUS > Discover Theatre (+)
PLUS Theater entdecken Header

Discover Theatre 

STAGING TOURS

In conjunction with a performance, we will take you on a tour of the Staatstheater for 2 euros per student and give you an insight behind the scenes of the respective production.

PRE- AND POST-PERFORMANCE

For selected productions, we offer various pre- and post-performance formats for groups and school classes in conjunction with a performance visit.

WORKSHOPS

School classes and groups can book workshops for 2 euros per person on a variety of topics.

CONTINUING EDUCATION

We regularly organise further training for teachers on our productions and relevant theatre education content, this season including children's opera.

THE ENTIRE THEATER!

For several years now, the Nuremberg Staatstheater and the Pirckheimer Secondary School have been cooperating with each other. As a project school for theatrical education, the Pirckheimer Secondary School places an emphasis on aesthetic education. From grades 9 to 12, every class visits us once a year, and we offer a pre- or post-performance visit to go with it.

ART MIDDLE SCHOOL BISMARCKSCHULE

In order to enable the students of the Art Middle School to participate in cultural life in a participatory and successful way, the Art Middle School BismART/Bismarck has developed a new, integrative teaching concept. The subject of art is complemented and extended by a wide range of art and cultural techniques and thus becomes an art and culture lesson. The artistic partner and advisor is the Nuremberg Staatstheater. The concept and its implementation is supported and promoted by the Nuremberg State Education Authority.

More Drama

We have developed a new series of programmes for the classroom in the Staatstheater's Digital Fundus: MEHR DRAMA

Here, your graduating classes get expert knowledge about drama in 45 minutes. If you still have time, we would be happy to come into the digital classroom with an artist. The series is being permanently expanded. We start with "Antigone" and "On the Wolf" as well as the series "Shakespeare Sonnets Pocket Soap" for English classes, developed by the actress Adeline Schebesch. We hope that the site will soon become an insider's tip for 45 minutes of entertaining theatre knowledge.

PLUS Newsletter

Registration: theaterpaedagogik(at)staatstheater-nuernberg.de

PLUS Contact:

DRAMA / BALLET

Head of PLUS
Anja Sparberg
Tel.: +49-(0)911-66069-3037

PERFORMANCE / CHOREOGRAPHY

Ingo Schweiger
Tel.: +49-(0)911-66069-3038

MUSICAL THEATRE / CONCERTS

Philipp Roosz
Tel.: +49-(0)911-66069-6866

Staatstheater Nürnberg

PLUS / Acting classes
Richard-Wagner-Platz 2-10
90443 Nürnberg
E-Mail: theaterpaedagogik(at)staatstheater-nuernberg.de

Follow us on social media:

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top

This site uses third-party website tracking technologies in order to provide and improve its services and display advertisements relating to the interests of its users. Some of the third-party providers transfer data to servers in the United States, which may be associated with increased risk. Details can be found in the relevant cookie settings and in the privacy notice. Your consent is voluntary. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Further information Data protection Imprint

These cookies are indispensable for the functioning of our website. They are automatically deleted when you close your browser or after a period of inactivity (24 hours).

These cookies collect information on how you use our website. They do not store any information that allows the user to be identified. Statistical data is deleted either automatically within 30 days or after evaluation has been completed, whichever period is longer.

Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > Das Haus der Künstler*innen > PLUS > Theater entdecken (+)
PLUS Theater entdecken Header

Theater entdecken 

INSZENIERUNGSBEZOGENE FÜHRUNGEN

In Verbindung mit einem Vorstellungsbesuch nehmen wir Sie für 2 Euro pro Schüler*in mit auf einen Rundgang durch das Staatstheater und gewähren Einblicke hinter die Kulissen der jeweiligen Produktion.

VOR- UND NACHBEREITUNGEN

Zu ausgewählten Produktionen bieten wir für Gruppen und Schulklassen in Verbindung mit einem Vorstellungsbesuch verschiedene Vor- und Nachbereitungsformate an.

WORKSHOPS

Schulklassen und Gruppen können bei uns Workshops für 2 Euro pro Person zu vielfältigen Themen buchen.

FORTBILDUNGEN

Regelmäßig veranstalten wir Fortbildungen für Pädagog*innen zu unseren Produktionen und relevanten theaterpädagogischen Inhalten, in dieser Spielzeit unter anderem zur Kinderoper.

GANZ THEATER!

Seit mehreren Jahren kooperieren das Staatstheater Nürnberg und das Pirckheimer-Gymnasium miteinander, das als Projektschule für theatrale Bildung einen Schwerpunkt auf die ästhetische Bildung legt. Von der 9. bis zur 12. Klasse besucht uns jede Klasse einmal im Jahr und dazu bieten wir eine Vor- oder Nachbereitung des Vorstellungsbesuches an.

KUNST-MITTELSCHULE BISMARCKSCHULE

Um den Schüler*innen der Kunstmittelschule partizipative und gelingende Teilhabe am kulturellen Leben zu ermöglichen, hat die Kunstmittelschule BismART/Bismarck ein neues, integratives Unterrichtskonzept entwickelt. Das Fach Kunst wird durch vielzählige Kunst- und Kulturtechniken ergänzt und erweitert und wird so zu einem Kunst- und Kultur-Unterricht. Künstlerischer Partner und Berater ist das Staatstheater Nürnberg. Das Konzept und dessen Umsetzung wird vom Staatlichen Schulamt Nürnberg unterstützt und gefördert.

Mehr Drama

Im Digitalen Fundus des Staatstheaters haben wir eine neue Programmreihe für den Unterricht entwickelt: MEHR DRAMA

Hier bekommen Ihre Abschlussklassen Expertinnenwissen rund um das Drama in 45 Minuten. Wenn Sie dann noch Zeit haben, kommen wir gerne mit einer Künstler*in ins digitale Klassenzimmer. Die Reihe wird permanent ausgebaut. Wir starten mit „Antigone“ und „Über den Wolf“ sowie mit der Reihe „Shakespeare Sonnets Pocket Soap“ für den Englisch-Unterricht, entwickelt von der Schauspielerin Adeline Schebesch. Wir hoffen, dass die Seite schon bald ein Geheimtipp für 45 Minuten unterhaltsames Theaterwissen wird.

Newsletter PLUS

Anmeldung unter theaterpaedagogik(a)staatstheater-nuernberg.de

Kontakt PLUS:

SCHAUSPIEL / BALLETT

Leiterin PLUS
Anja Sparberg
Tel.: +49-(0)911-66069-3037

PERFORMANCE / CHOREOGRAFIE

Ingo Schweiger

MUSIKTHEATER / KONZERT

Philipp Roosz
Tel.: +49-(0)911-66069-6866

JUNGE STAATSPHILHARMONIE

Irina Roosz
Tel.: +49-(0)911-66069-3038

Staatstheater Nürnberg

PLUS / Theaterpädagogik
Richard-Wagner-Platz 2-10
90443 Nürnberg
E-Mail: theaterpaedagogik(a)staatstheater-nuernberg.de

Folgen Sie uns auch im Social Web:

> Spielplan

> Digitaler Fundus

Nach oben

Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der User anzuzeigen. Einige der Drittanbieter übertragen Daten an Server in den USA, womit ein erhöhtes Risiko verbunden sein kann. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie in den Cookie-Einstellungen bei den jeweiligen Cookies sowie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.

Weitere Hinweise Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Diese Cookies sind von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Funktion unserer Website. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn der lokale Browser geschlossen wird oder eine gewisse Zeit (24 Stunden) vergangen ist, ohne dass der Nutzer auf der Website Aktionen durchgeführt hat.

Diese Cookies sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden. Sie speichern keine Informationen, die eine persönliche Identifikation des Benutzers erlauben. Statistische Daten werden anlasslos binnen 30 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, beziehungsweise nach Abschluss der Aus- und Verwertung, je nachdem, was länger ist.