Staatstheater Nürnberg
Home > What's On > 23/24 Season

Concert

1. Lunch­kon­zert

Germanisches Nationalmuseum Thu, 05/10/2023, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Thu, 05/10/2023, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Germanisches Nationalmuseum

Concert

THE BUSY ACA­DE­MY

1st Chamber Concert with members of the Orchesterakademie

Gluck-Saal Sun, 08/10/2023, 03.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Sun, 08/10/2023, 03.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Gluck-Saal

Concert

AGAINST THE CUR­RENT

1st Philharmonic Concert

Meistersingerhalle Fri, 13/10/2023, 08.00 PM - 10.20 PM

Fri, 13/10/2023, 08.00 PM - 10.20 PM

Meistersingerhalle

Concert, PLUS 

La Ma­li­bran

1st children's concert

Opernhaus Sun, 22/10/2023, 11.00 AM - 12.00 PM

Sun, 22/10/2023, 11.00 AM - 12.00 PM

Opernhaus

Concert

2. Lunch­kon­zert

Germanisches Nationalmuseum Thu, 02/11/2023, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Thu, 02/11/2023, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Germanisches Nationalmuseum

Concert

FES­TI­VE WIND

2nd Chamber Concert

Gluck-Saal Sun, 05/11/2023, 03.00 PM - 04.45 PM

Sun, 05/11/2023, 03.00 PM - 04.45 PM

Gluck-Saal

Concert

DRUMS AND TRUM­PETS

2nd Philharmonic Concert with works by Joseph Haydn, Detlev Glanert and Béla Bartók

Meistersingerhalle Fri, 10/11/2023, 08.00 PM - 10.10 PM

Fri, 10/11/2023, 08.00 PM - 10.10 PM

Meistersingerhalle

Concert, PLUS 

KIDS IN THE GLUCK: GA­CKI­TA’S EGG

A musical tale for pre-schoolers by Elisabeth Stiemert, Uwe Stoffel and Ute Kleeberg

Gluck-Saal Thu, 23/11/2023, 11.00 AM - 11.40 AM Premiere

Premiere

Thu, 23/11/2023, 11.00 AM - 11.40 AM

Gluck-Saal

Concert, PLUS 

Mu­si­ka­li­scher Fa­mi­li­en­tee

Gackitas Ei

Gluck-Saal Tue, 28/11/2023, 04.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Tue, 28/11/2023, 04.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Gluck-Saal

Concert

“…THAT’S UN­HE­ARD OF!”

3rd Chamber Concert

Gluck-Saal Sun, 03/12/2023, 03.00 PM - 04.30 PM

Sun, 03/12/2023, 03.00 PM - 04.30 PM

Gluck-Saal

Concert

3. Lunch­kon­zert

Germanisches Nationalmuseum Thu, 07/12/2023, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Thu, 07/12/2023, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Germanisches Nationalmuseum

Concert 

The Nut­cra­cker

Christmas Children’s Concert

Opernhaus Thu, 28/12/2023, 04.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Thu, 28/12/2023, 04.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Opernhaus

Concert

New Year's Con­cert

New Year's Concert with works by Aleksandr Glazunov und Giuseppe Verdi

Opernhaus Wed, 03/01/2024, 07.30 PM - 09.30 PM

Wed, 03/01/2024, 07.30 PM - 09.30 PM

Opernhaus

Concert

4. Lunch­kon­zert

Germanisches Nationalmuseum Thu, 04/01/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Thu, 04/01/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Germanisches Nationalmuseum

Concert

Trio. Trio? Trio!

4th Chamber Concert

Gluck-Saal Sun, 14/01/2024, 03.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Sun, 14/01/2024, 03.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Gluck-Saal

Concert

1. Ex­kur­si­ons­kon­zert

Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 94, “Surprise Symphony”

Opernhaus Fri, 26/01/2024, 08.00 PM - 09.30 PM

Fri, 26/01/2024, 08.00 PM - 09.30 PM

Opernhaus

Concert

5. Lunch­kon­zert

Germanisches Nationalmuseum Thu, 01/02/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Thu, 01/02/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Germanisches Nationalmuseum

Concert

HEAVEN AND HELL

3rd Philharmonic Concert with works by Luigi Boccherini, W.A. Mozart and Walter Braunfels

Meistersingerhalle Fri, 09/02/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.10 PM

Fri, 09/02/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.10 PM

Meistersingerhalle

Concert

Strauss, Mozart, Brahms

5th Chamber Concert

Gluck-Saal Sun, 18/02/2024, 03.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Sun, 18/02/2024, 03.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Gluck-Saal

Concert

Drei­klang

with works by Höller, Vaughan Williams, Ives, Bach, Stravinsky and Gabrieli

Gustav-Adolf-Gedächtniskirche Sat, 02/03/2024, 08.00 PM - 09.10 PM

Sat, 02/03/2024, 08.00 PM - 09.10 PM

Gustav-Adolf-Gedächtniskirche

Concert, PLUS 

THE LIMITS OF SPEED

2nd Children’s Concert

Opernhaus Tue, 05/03/2024, 09.30 AM - 10.20 AM

Tue, 05/03/2024, 09.30 AM - 10.20 AM

Opernhaus

Concert

6. Lunch­kon­zert

Germanisches Nationalmuseum Thu, 07/03/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Thu, 07/03/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Germanisches Nationalmuseum

Concert

High­lands

4th Philharmonic Concert with works by James MacMillan, Max Bruch and Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Meistersingerhalle Fri, 15/03/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.15 PM

Fri, 15/03/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.15 PM

Meistersingerhalle

Concert

In­spi­ra­ti­on

6th Chamber Concert

Gluck-Saal Sun, 24/03/2024, 03.00 PM - 04.35 PM

Sun, 24/03/2024, 03.00 PM - 04.35 PM

Gluck-Saal

Concert

7. Lunch­kon­zert

Germanisches Nationalmuseum Thu, 04/04/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Thu, 04/04/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Germanisches Nationalmuseum

Concert

Me­ta­mor­pho­sen

7th Chamber Concert

Opernhaus Sun, 07/04/2024, 11.00 AM - 12.55 PM

Sun, 07/04/2024, 11.00 AM - 12.55 PM

Opernhaus

Concert, PLUS 

WATER MUSIC

Youth concert

Opernhaus Tue, 09/04/2024, 09.30 AM - 10.30 AM

Tue, 09/04/2024, 09.30 AM - 10.30 AM

Opernhaus

Concert, PLUS 

Peer Gynt

3rd children´s concert

Opernhaus Fri, 19/04/2024, 09.30 AM - 10.15 AM

Fri, 19/04/2024, 09.30 AM - 10.15 AM

Opernhaus

Concert

Re­sur­rec­tion

5th Philharmonic Concert: Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 2 in C minor, “Resurrection Symphony”

Meistersingerhalle Fri, 26/04/2024, 08.00 PM - 09.40 PM

Fri, 26/04/2024, 08.00 PM - 09.40 PM

Meistersingerhalle

Concert

8. Lunch­kon­zert

Germanisches Nationalmuseum Thu, 02/05/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Thu, 02/05/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Germanisches Nationalmuseum

Concert

Drei­klang

with works by Milhaud, Adams and Ibert

Deutsches Museum Nürnberg – Zukunftsmuseum Sat, 04/05/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.00 PM

Sat, 04/05/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.00 PM

Deutsches Museum Nürnberg – Zukunftsmuseum

Concert

Heart and Soul

A concert for people with and without dementia

Gustav-Adolf-Gedächtniskirche Fri, 10/05/2024, 03.00 PM

Fri, 10/05/2024, 03.00 PM

Gustav-Adolf-Gedächtniskirche

Concert

BACK TO NATURE

6th Philharmonic Concert with works by Carlo Alberto Pizzini, Kurt Atterberg and Robert Schumann

Meistersingerhalle Fri, 17/05/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.00 PM

Fri, 17/05/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.00 PM

Meistersingerhalle

Concert

WE PROUD­LY PRE­SENT: LISA KLOTZ, SOLO VIOLA!

8th Chamber Concert

Gluck-Saal Sun, 19/05/2024, 03.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Sun, 19/05/2024, 03.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Gluck-Saal

Concert

2. Ex­kur­si­ons­kon­zert

Robert Schumann: Symphony No. 3, the “Rhenish”

Opernhaus Sat, 01/06/2024, 08.00 PM - 09.45 PM

Sat, 01/06/2024, 08.00 PM - 09.45 PM

Opernhaus

Concert

9. Lunch­kon­zert

Germanisches Nationalmuseum Thu, 06/06/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Thu, 06/06/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Germanisches Nationalmuseum

Concert

MU­SI­CAL DE­LI­CA­CIES – STOVE CON­CERT

9th Chamber Concert

Gluck-Saal Sun, 09/06/2024, 03.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Sun, 09/06/2024, 03.00 PM - 05.00 PM

Gluck-Saal

Concert

AF­TER­S­HOCKS OF THE SOUL

7th Philharmonic Concert with works by Gabriel Fauré, Eugène d'Albert, Lili Boulanger und Claude Debussy

Meistersingerhalle Fri, 14/06/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.00 PM

Fri, 14/06/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.00 PM

Meistersingerhalle

Concert, PLUS 

Zau­ber­lehr­lin­ge

4th children's concert

Opernhaus Wed, 26/06/2024, 09.30 AM - 10.30 AM

Wed, 26/06/2024, 09.30 AM - 10.30 AM

Opernhaus

Concert 

VOICES OF THE FUTURE

Mitsingkonzert für Grundschulklassen

Opernhaus Tue, 02/07/2024, 10.00 AM - 11.00 AM

Tue, 02/07/2024, 10.00 AM - 11.00 AM

Opernhaus

Concert

10. Lunch­kon­zert

Germanisches Nationalmuseum Thu, 04/07/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Thu, 04/07/2024, 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM

Germanisches Nationalmuseum

Concert 

Auf die Bühne, fertig, los!

Concert by the Junge Staatsphilharmonie

Opernhaus Fri, 05/07/2024, 07.00 PM - 08.40 PM

Fri, 05/07/2024, 07.00 PM - 08.40 PM

Opernhaus

Concert

MID-LIFE

8th Philharmonic Concert with works by Johannes Brahms und Antonin Dvořák

Meistersingerhalle Fri, 12/07/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.00 PM

Fri, 12/07/2024, 08.00 PM - 10.00 PM

Meistersingerhalle

Concert 

MORE MUSIC: LISTEN, LISTEN!

Concert with Nürnberger Musikschule

Opernhaus Sat, 13/07/2024, 11.00 AM - 12.30 PM

Sat, 13/07/2024, 11.00 AM - 12.30 PM

Opernhaus

Concert

Klas­sik Open Air

in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Geschäftsbereich Kultur der Stadt Nürnberg

Luitpoldhain Sun, 21/07/2024, 11.00 AM

Sun, 21/07/2024, 11.00 AM

Luitpoldhain

Concert

Klas­sik Open Air

in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Geschäftsbereich Kultur der Stadt Nürnberg

Luitpoldhain Sun, 21/07/2024, 11.00 AM

Sun, 21/07/2024, 11.00 AM

Luitpoldhain

> What's On

> Digitaler Fundus

Top